Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Alpha OBGYN Inc

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alpharetta, GA

68 total reviews

Alpha OBGYN Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha OBGYN Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Everyone was very pleasant. I felt like they truly understood my concerns and were knowledgeable about treatment options.
Shravani B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Reddy is so friendly.
Renee M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Reddy is amazing! She's very attentive and you never feel rushed. She explains everything in depth which puts your mind at ease. I'm on the road to recovery, and I owe my improved quality of life to Dr Reddy.
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff was wonderful and very professional.
Mary T.
Submitted 06/24/19
I was really satisfied with your hospitality and concern for the patient, for the right information that you have given me. I personally appreciate Your staff Dr.Reddy. Thanks you.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Reddy was very friendly and took the time to explain everything.
Caitlyn W.
Submitted 05/24/19
I love Dr. Reddy! She is so intelligent and makes you feel so comfortable and explains everything she is doing. She genuinely cares about her patients!
Kelechi O.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Reddy is very friendly and most importantly pays attention to details
Pravalika G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great experience
Saira A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Reddy is always available to address concerns and she helps prepare the mom for next phase of pregnancy. I love that about her!
Cecilia P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Kind and professional.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Reddy and staff were great!
Priscilla B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very professional! Everybody is so nice too
Jimmy S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have had the best patient experience with Dr. Reddy. I have been seeing Dr. Reddy for almost 3.5 yrs now. She was also my OBGYN during my pregnancy and my baby was delivered by Dr. Reddy. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy, I feel I am lucky to find Dr. Reddy at the right time. She is so professional and answered all mt list of questions at every cisit patiently. I just love her!!
Minakshi A.
Submitted 03/22/19
The Doctor was very Good. She explained everything in simple language. Staff is also very helpful
Sharon R.
Submitted 03/22/19
The office staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Reddy makes you feel very comfortable and answers questions in a way that as a patient is very calming. She is professional and thorough. I would recommend her to my friends and family members.
Grace A.
Submitted 03/19/19
I always have a great consult with Dr. Reddy. She is so calm and informative and that’s is so comforting.
Renee M.
Submitted 03/19/19
The office staff was wonderful. Dr. Reddy has a wonderful bedside manner.
Amarjeet T.
Submitted 02/28/19
She is a amazing person. She saved my life!
Angie I.
Submitted 02/11/19
This was my first appointment as a new patient. The office is very pretty. Dr. Reddy and her staff are very nice and knowledgeable. I am post menopausal and had some concerns which Dr. Reddy explained and gave options to me during my visit. I was very happy when I left as I feel all my questions were answered.