Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alpha OBGYN Inc

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alpharetta, GA

55 total reviews

Alpha OBGYN Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha OBGYN Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have had the best patient experience with Dr. Reddy. I have been seeing Dr. Reddy for almost 3.5 yrs now. She was also my OBGYN during my pregnancy and my baby was delivered by Dr. Reddy. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy, I feel I am lucky to find Dr. Reddy at the right time. She is so professional and answered all mt list of questions at every cisit patiently. I just love her!!
Minakshi A.
Submitted 03/22/19
The Doctor was very Good. She explained everything in simple language. Staff is also very helpful
Sharon R.
Submitted 03/22/19
The office staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Reddy makes you feel very comfortable and answers questions in a way that as a patient is very calming. She is professional and thorough. I would recommend her to my friends and family members.
Grace A.
Submitted 03/19/19
I always have a great consult with Dr. Reddy. She is so calm and informative and that’s is so comforting.
Renee M.
Submitted 03/19/19
The office staff was wonderful. Dr. Reddy has a wonderful bedside manner.
Amarjeet T.
Submitted 02/28/19
She is a amazing person. She saved my life!
Angie I.
Submitted 02/11/19
This was my first appointment as a new patient. The office is very pretty. Dr. Reddy and her staff are very nice and knowledgeable. I am post menopausal and had some concerns which Dr. Reddy explained and gave options to me during my visit. I was very happy when I left as I feel all my questions were answered.
Majenta G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very nice Dr. and staff and very thorough
Julia C.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very patient with my questions. She was very knowledgeable.
Juliet D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Reddy is wonderful and so personable. She always takes the time to talk and answer any questions you might have. She cares. Along with everyone else in the office. I Have nothing bad to say!
Courtney M.
Submitted 01/25/19
DR. REDDY WAS EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE AND THOROUGH IN MY EXAM. I WILL DEFINITELY CONTINUE SEEING HER!!
Davonia L.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Reddy and her staff are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Reddy takes the time to make sure she's answered any questions.
Shabna S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very good doctor. Listens to you carefully.
Ratika T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr.Saumya was concerned about my problem .Looking forward for reports and further treatment
Latoria D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Another 5 star appointment. There's no other Dr. I'd rather see for such personal female issues. Dr Reddy is always very nice and professional, and her staff is friendly too. I never feel ashamed, and I know that she always has my best interest at heart.
Alison P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Everyone was so friendly and professional! I love all of the staff here and they really have a genuine, caring nature towards the patients.
Caitlyn W.
Submitted 01/18/19
She made me feel very comfortable as this was my very first annual check up. She was professional and very informative!
Latroia D.
Submitted 01/18/19
I love Dr. Reddy, she is by far the best OBGYN in North Atlanta.
Scarlet P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Reddy was very polite and knowledgable. Made me feel comfortable and had a very pleasant attitude.
Lyndsey C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Reddy was so kind and courteous. She explained everything she was going to do in the exam and really made me feel relaxed. The online portal they have for patients is an added bonus for test results. Very great staff!