Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alpha OBGYN Inc

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alpharetta, GA

74 total reviews

Alpha OBGYN Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha OBGYN Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Everyone was pleasant. It was my first time to go! They didn’t really take any time to ask me questions. It was definitely time efficient, but I prefer a more personal experience.
Juhi R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Physician and staff both were very welcoming and calm and informative. Highly recommended.
Saxony R.
Submitted 07/30/19
It was my first time going to an OBGYN and Katie made me feel so comfortable!
Shaunte L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Lovely Staff
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Quick, easy check up with great advice from Katie, NP
Natasha F.
Submitted 07/09/19
This isn’t feedback for Dr. Sowmya Reddy as when I arrived at the office she wasn’t there for my scheduled appointment. I was offered to see a nurse practitioner who in her own right is amazing. I wish, however the office would have called me and let me know the dr wasn’t going to be there as I could have avoided leaving work early. Overall great staff and nice facility.
Pamela F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Everyone was very pleasant. I felt like they truly understood my concerns and were knowledgeable about treatment options.
Shravani B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Reddy is so friendly.
Renee M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Reddy is amazing! She's very attentive and you never feel rushed. She explains everything in depth which puts your mind at ease. I'm on the road to recovery, and I owe my improved quality of life to Dr Reddy.
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff was wonderful and very professional.
Mary T.
Submitted 06/24/19
I was really satisfied with your hospitality and concern for the patient, for the right information that you have given me. I personally appreciate Your staff Dr.Reddy. Thanks you.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Reddy was very friendly and took the time to explain everything.
Caitlyn W.
Submitted 05/24/19
I love Dr. Reddy! She is so intelligent and makes you feel so comfortable and explains everything she is doing. She genuinely cares about her patients!
Kelechi O.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Reddy is very friendly and most importantly pays attention to details
Pravalika G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great experience
Saira A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Reddy is always available to address concerns and she helps prepare the mom for next phase of pregnancy. I love that about her!
Cecilia P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Kind and professional.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Reddy and staff were great!
Priscilla B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very professional! Everybody is so nice too
Jimmy S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have had the best patient experience with Dr. Reddy. I have been seeing Dr. Reddy for almost 3.5 yrs now. She was also my OBGYN during my pregnancy and my baby was delivered by Dr. Reddy. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy, I feel I am lucky to find Dr. Reddy at the right time. She is so professional and answered all mt list of questions at every cisit patiently. I just love her!!