Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Alpha OBGYN Inc

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alpharetta, GA

44 total reviews

Alpha OBGYN Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha OBGYN Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Davonia L.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Reddy and her staff are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Reddy takes the time to make sure she's answered any questions.
Shabna S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very good doctor. Listens to you carefully.
Ratika T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr.Saumya was concerned about my problem .Looking forward for reports and further treatment
Latoria D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Another 5 star appointment. There's no other Dr. I'd rather see for such personal female issues. Dr Reddy is always very nice and professional, and her staff is friendly too. I never feel ashamed, and I know that she always has my best interest at heart.
Alison P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Everyone was so friendly and professional! I love all of the staff here and they really have a genuine, caring nature towards the patients.
Caitlyn W.
Submitted 01/18/19
She made me feel very comfortable as this was my very first annual check up. She was professional and very informative!
Latroia D.
Submitted 01/18/19
I love Dr. Reddy, she is by far the best OBGYN in North Atlanta.
Scarlet P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Reddy was very polite and knowledgable. Made me feel comfortable and had a very pleasant attitude.
Lyndsey C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Reddy was so kind and courteous. She explained everything she was going to do in the exam and really made me feel relaxed. The online portal they have for patients is an added bonus for test results. Very great staff!
Megan E.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Reddy and her staff were courteous and informative. As a young adult looking for my first OB/GYN, I am very happy to have found her practice and will continue to go back each year. I especially appreciate the ease of obtaining an appointment as well as the online patient portal that provides me access to my medical records and notes from each visit. Highly, highly recommend!
Maumita S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good
Denisha S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Professional, clean, friendly & PERFECT!
Kirstin B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Nice atmosphere, everyone is very sweet and helpful. Dr. Sowmya Reddy was wonderful and I will definitely be making her my go to for any female issues and check ups.
Shivani P.
Submitted 12/20/18
She is good
Julie K.
Submitted 12/08/18
Takes time to talk to her patients. Very thorough and professional.
Britley Q.
Submitted 12/07/18
I LOVE Dr. Reddy. She’s very observant and listens to my concerns and very knowledgeable! I would recommend anyone to become a patient of hers!
Tejal P.
Submitted 12/06/18
Good
Tejal P.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great
Bhagyashriben P.
Submitted 12/06/18
Best OB-GYN AROUND ALPHARETTA-CUMMING GA STRONGLY RECOMMEND
Nekita S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Reddy is an amazing doctor with great bed side manners. She is thorough, patient with any questions and accurate on diagnosis. She always listens to you attentively and makes sure you have understood the prognosis. Her smile motivates you in rough times. She understands your needs and bills you fairly. Glad to have our two babies under her care.