Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alpha OBGYN Inc

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alpharetta, GA & Cumming, GA

76 total reviews

Alpha OBGYN Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha OBGYN Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very professional! Everybody is so nice too
Jimmy S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have had the best patient experience with Dr. Reddy. I have been seeing Dr. Reddy for almost 3.5 yrs now. She was also my OBGYN during my pregnancy and my baby was delivered by Dr. Reddy. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy, I feel I am lucky to find Dr. Reddy at the right time. She is so professional and answered all mt list of questions at every cisit patiently. I just love her!!
Minakshi A.
Submitted 03/22/19
The Doctor was very Good. She explained everything in simple language. Staff is also very helpful
Sharon R.
Submitted 03/22/19
The office staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Reddy makes you feel very comfortable and answers questions in a way that as a patient is very calming. She is professional and thorough. I would recommend her to my friends and family members.
Grace A.
Submitted 03/19/19
I always have a great consult with Dr. Reddy. She is so calm and informative and that’s is so comforting.
Renee M.
Submitted 03/19/19
The office staff was wonderful. Dr. Reddy has a wonderful bedside manner.
Amarjeet T.
Submitted 02/28/19
She is a amazing person. She saved my life!
Angie I.
Submitted 02/11/19
This was my first appointment as a new patient. The office is very pretty. Dr. Reddy and her staff are very nice and knowledgeable. I am post menopausal and had some concerns which Dr. Reddy explained and gave options to me during my visit. I was very happy when I left as I feel all my questions were answered.
Majenta G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very nice Dr. and staff and very thorough
Julia C.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very patient with my questions. She was very knowledgeable.
Juliet D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Reddy is wonderful and so personable. She always takes the time to talk and answer any questions you might have. She cares. Along with everyone else in the office. I Have nothing bad to say!
Courtney M.
Submitted 01/25/19
DR. REDDY WAS EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE AND THOROUGH IN MY EXAM. I WILL DEFINITELY CONTINUE SEEING HER!!
Davonia L.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Reddy and her staff are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Reddy takes the time to make sure she's answered any questions.
Shabna S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very good doctor. Listens to you carefully.
Ratika T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr.Saumya was concerned about my problem .Looking forward for reports and further treatment
Latoria D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Another 5 star appointment. There's no other Dr. I'd rather see for such personal female issues. Dr Reddy is always very nice and professional, and her staff is friendly too. I never feel ashamed, and I know that she always has my best interest at heart.
Alison P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Everyone was so friendly and professional! I love all of the staff here and they really have a genuine, caring nature towards the patients.
Caitlyn W.
Submitted 01/18/19
She made me feel very comfortable as this was my very first annual check up. She was professional and very informative!
Latroia D.
Submitted 01/18/19
I love Dr. Reddy, she is by far the best OBGYN in North Atlanta.
Scarlet P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Reddy was very polite and knowledgable. Made me feel comfortable and had a very pleasant attitude.