Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Alpha OBGYN Inc

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alpharetta, GA & Cumming, GA

87 total reviews

Alpha OBGYN Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha OBGYN Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabitha M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Best obgyn specialist. Highly recommend
Rakshitha S.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was a very positive birth experience with Dr Reddy and Katie ! I can’t thank them enough for taking good care of me throughout my pregnancy ! Highly recommend Alpha Obgyn ! The front desk staffs Ramya and Daniela too have been incredibly friendly at all of my prenatal visits ! Overall, it was a great experience and I am glad I chose them!
Seetha V.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent service and patient care
Bhagyashree L.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr Reddy is amazing , understands the patient and accordingly has her method in helping the patient. My Labour was extremely smooth because of her. Im so glad i chose the best doctor. You are in safe hands with her
Sasirekha S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Doctor took time to explain everything in detail.
Sabitha M.
Submitted 07/24/21
Excellent doctor, I highly recommend this doctor and office.
Chandrika V.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very very good
Aparajita P.
Submitted 07/20/21
I really love Dr Reddy. She is very patient and listens everything nicely. Never make you nervous. Very nice person. Love her staffs too.
Aparajita P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Reddy is very good doctor. I had very good experience.
Tracy H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very understanding & took the time to listen to my concerns.
Michele F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Reddy is the best dr around. She listens carefully to what you have to say. She explains everything so that her patient understands everything. I never feel rushed. Also, her nurse Katie is amazing as well! Office staff is friendly and quick.
Anusha P.
Submitted 02/26/21
It was a good experience.
Jimmy S.
Submitted 11/30/20
My experience with Dr. Reddy was the best. She has been my OBGYN for almost 5 years now. She was my OBGYN when my daughter (first child) was born and she has been so professional during all my visits, made me feel so comfortable and never a rushed visit, takes time to explain and address any concerns one may have. I trust Dr. Reddy with all her advice and I cannot end without praising the staff starting from reception to all the nurses, they all seem to be functioning like a caring family to the patient.
Sreepurna K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Satisfied
Rashel M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Friendly staff, very helpful, caring team, great experience, will recommend definitely.
Tess D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Reddy was very professional along with her staff. Thank you.
Chimera D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Awesome!!
Susan K.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was a pleasant visit
Larhonda C.
Submitted 11/20/19
I was satisfied
Fnu S.
Submitted 11/11/19
It was good experience.