Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Alpha OBGYN Inc

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alpharetta, GA

71 total reviews

Alpha OBGYN Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha OBGYN Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chimera D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Awesome!!
Susan K.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was a pleasant visit
Larhonda C.
Submitted 11/20/19
I was satisfied
Fnu S.
Submitted 11/11/19
It was good experience.
Sumaiya K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Best Gynaecologist !
Himabindu C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very good
Chhaya G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent care by Dr. Reddy and Kate NP. They go above and beyond always to ensure their patient s are always happy and well taken care off.
Shivani P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr.Sowmya Reddy is amazing. I would say ,She is the best doctor ever.
Nargiza M.
Submitted 10/11/19
NP was very sweet and knowledge
Vangelica S.
Submitted 10/10/19
I felt very comfortable.
Shawnda H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Comfortable environment, friendly staff!
Marjan A.
Submitted 10/02/19
The receptionists and the doctors are very nice and well behaved and knowledgable. They listen to you patiently. Just the nurse who takes the weight and other things was not friendly and well mannered enough.
Fabiana S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Fast and very professional
Aja J.
Submitted 09/19/19
She was very good. Tested for everything and have fast results.
Shivani P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very very good experience.
Muluwork F.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Sowmaya is amazing. She is friendly, respectful, good listener. Today was my first visit with her and was satisfied
Leaeryn M.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was Dr Reddy’s PA on two occasions and she was amazing. As a new patient I felt very welcomed and like a priority. She took the time to get to know me and my concerns and was extremely kind and genuine. Very happy with my choice to come here to this office.
Anna F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Everyone was pleasant. It was my first time to go! They didn’t really take any time to ask me questions. It was definitely time efficient, but I prefer a more personal experience.
Juhi R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Physician and staff both were very welcoming and calm and informative. Highly recommended.
Saxony R.
Submitted 07/30/19
It was my first time going to an OBGYN and Katie made me feel so comfortable!