Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Alpha OBGYN Inc

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alpharetta, GA

40 total reviews

Alpha OBGYN Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha OBGYN Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pravalika G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great experience
Saira A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Reddy is always available to address concerns and she helps prepare the mom for next phase of pregnancy. I love that about her!
Cecilia P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Kind and professional.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Reddy and staff were great!
Priscilla B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very professional! Everybody is so nice too
Jimmy S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have had the best patient experience with Dr. Reddy. I have been seeing Dr. Reddy for almost 3.5 yrs now. She was also my OBGYN during my pregnancy and my baby was delivered by Dr. Reddy. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy, I feel I am lucky to find Dr. Reddy at the right time. She is so professional and answered all mt list of questions at every cisit patiently. I just love her!!
Minakshi A.
Submitted 03/22/19
The Doctor was very Good. She explained everything in simple language. Staff is also very helpful
Sharon R.
Submitted 03/22/19
The office staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Reddy makes you feel very comfortable and answers questions in a way that as a patient is very calming. She is professional and thorough. I would recommend her to my friends and family members.
Grace A.
Submitted 03/19/19
I always have a great consult with Dr. Reddy. She is so calm and informative and that’s is so comforting.
Renee M.
Submitted 03/19/19
The office staff was wonderful. Dr. Reddy has a wonderful bedside manner.
Amarjeet T.
Submitted 02/28/19
She is a amazing person. She saved my life!
Angie I.
Submitted 02/11/19
This was my first appointment as a new patient. The office is very pretty. Dr. Reddy and her staff are very nice and knowledgeable. I am post menopausal and had some concerns which Dr. Reddy explained and gave options to me during my visit. I was very happy when I left as I feel all my questions were answered.
Majenta G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very nice Dr. and staff and very thorough
Julia C.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very patient with my questions. She was very knowledgeable.
Juliet D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Reddy is wonderful and so personable. She always takes the time to talk and answer any questions you might have. She cares. Along with everyone else in the office. I Have nothing bad to say!
Courtney M.
Submitted 01/25/19
DR. REDDY WAS EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE AND THOROUGH IN MY EXAM. I WILL DEFINITELY CONTINUE SEEING HER!!
Davonia L.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Reddy and her staff are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Reddy takes the time to make sure she's answered any questions.
Shabna S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very good doctor. Listens to you carefully.
Ratika T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr.Saumya was concerned about my problem .Looking forward for reports and further treatment
Latoria D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Another 5 star appointment. There's no other Dr. I'd rather see for such personal female issues. Dr Reddy is always very nice and professional, and her staff is friendly too. I never feel ashamed, and I know that she always has my best interest at heart.