Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha OBGYN Inc

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alpharetta, GA & Cumming, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Alpha OBGYN Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha OBGYN Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
I like the doctor
Hye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I felt listened to and she answered all of my questions.
Shanti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
She is patient and takes the time to explain in detail. Nice personality and shows genuine care for patients.
Kavitha S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Not that good as expected
Seetha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent service
Aakanksha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great experience
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Reddy is great about talking to patients and offering helpful solutions. Excellent physician!
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
My experience was great.
Swati L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I am fully satisfied with my doctor,she always explain everything clearly and took everything seriously.
Alicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great service, Doctor answered all questions and she was very helpful
Elena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
The place is very clean and the patient care service is excellent!
Alka M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
I have great experience, fully satisfied with you. Thanks
Lakshmi Sravani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Isabella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I always feel very comfortable and well taken care of. Their staff is so nice.
Carlan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Reddy is so kind. She’s a great communicator, patient, and resourceful.
Sasirekha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr takes time to answer all questions and suggest what is good for you and baby based on health profile
Sabitha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Best obgyn specialist. Highly recommend
Rakshitha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
It was a very positive birth experience with Dr Reddy and Katie ! I can’t thank them enough for taking good care of me throughout my pregnancy ! Highly recommend Alpha Obgyn ! The front desk staffs Ramya and Daniela too have been incredibly friendly at all of my prenatal visits ! Overall, it was a great experience and I am glad I chose them!
Seetha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent service and patient care
Bhagyashree L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr Reddy is amazing , understands the patient and accordingly has her method in helping the patient. My Labour was extremely smooth because of her. Im so glad i chose the best doctor. You are in safe hands with her